Canterlot Avenue requires Javascript to run properly. Make sure to enable it in your browser settings.
Sophie Hoofington
December 15, 2018 in Sophie's Orchestra
30 views 48 plays


The Tracklist from my project "Life of Sophie":
Part 1
- First school day.
- Bullies.
- Hazzel eyes.
- Burning ashes.
- The Choice.
Be the first person to like this