Canterlot Avenue requires Javascript to run properly. Make sure to enable it in your browser settings.
Ahndray Light
on September 21, 2023 50 views
0:00 - Phazon
3:00 - Samus Aran
6:54 - Tallon IV Overworld
11:58 - Lower Brinstar
15:32 - Magmoor Caverns
20:09 - Kraid's Lair
25:00 - Meta Ridley
29:08 - Metroid Prime
Get the Digital Deluxe Edition here:
Phazon: Metroid Saga, a new album by ROZEN featuring music from the Metroid series. The album, ROZEN's first full-length release from Metroid, includes eight themes from across Samus's galactic adventures and is now available worldwide. Featuring album art by Łukasz Sienkiewicz (Children of Termina).
A Digital Deluxe version is exclusively available on Bandcamp that includes seven additional bonus tracks not found elsewhere, with special guests @daviddpeacock and @TheophanyRemix
Digital Deluxe Edition:
After the release of Metroid Prime Remastered earlier this year, inspiration took root and prompted ROZEN to explore the game's industrial, textured sound. The result is an "homage to the Metroid series done in a powerful dark hybrid style." The album brings back the involvement of longtime collaborators, with arrangements by David Peacock and Theophany, additional orchestration by REVEN, and performances by the Sofia Session Orchestra, ETHEReal String Orchestra, and percussionist Larry Salzman.
Phazon: Metroid Saga contains the following tracks:
1. Phazon
2. Samus Aran
3. Tallon IV Overworld
4. Lower Brinstar
5. Magmoor Caverns
6. Kraid's Lair
7. Meta Ridley
8. Metroid Prime
UPC 669423068303
Released on April 21st, 2023
Album Arranged, Produced, and Mixed by ROZEN
Based on Music from the Metroid Series
Original music by Kenji Yamamoto and Hirokazu “Hip” Tanaka
A Mecha Dream Records production
Executive Producer: Mary Kate Jiménez-Wall (REVEN)
Album Mastered at The Bakery by Jett Galindo
Performances by the Sofia Session Orchestra, ETHEReal String Orchestra, Larry Salzman
Orchestration and Score Preparation by David Peacock and REVEN
Conducted by Georgi Elenkov, PhD
Special Thanks: Ognyan Georgiev
Album Art by Łukasz Sienkiewicz
Product Design by ROZEN (Mecha Dream Media LLC)
David Peacock
Jett Galindo
Łukasz Sienkiewicz
MDR-105 / STEREO / ©℗ 2023 Mecha Dream Records. The Metroid series is © Nintendo. Rozen and Mecha Dream Records are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1986-2002 Nintendo and are used with permission. Mechanical licensing acquired. All Rights Reserved.
1 person liked this.